Poor Clare Sisters Arundel

My Peace I Give You CD + Art Card


This bundle contains:

Release date: 24 May, 2024

My Peace I Give You CD with artcard featuring a message from the Poor Clare Sisters Arundel

The Poor Clare Sisters of Arundel are answering the prayers of eagerly waiting fans, as they return with a second album My Peace I Give You, out on May 24th. They captured the hearts of millions of listeners in 2020 with their uplifting debut album 'Light for the World', which soared to No.5 in the UK Official Album Chart, infusing Latin hymns and medieval texts with a unique 21st Century production. The sisters are now gearing up to bring music from the 13th Century back to the mainstream once again. Recorded at the convent chapel in Arundel, West Sussex and mixed at Abbey Road Studios, this new album is a message of peace for a fractured world and the importance of caring for the planet.


1. My Peace I Give You
2. My Love For You
3. Rorate Coeli
4. I Will Heal You
5. Canticle of Creation
6. Brother Sun (splendid and glorious)
7. Sister Moon and Stars (clear and beautiful)
8. Brother Wind (every kind of weather)
9. Sister Water (precious and pure)
10. Mother Earth (sustains and governs)
11. Forgiveness and Peace
12. Love One Another
13. Salve Regina
14. God So Loved The World
15. The Path of Happiness