Sheku Kanneh-Mason: Song Signed Limited Colour 12

Song Signed Limited Colour 12" 2LP

Sheku Kanneh-Mason

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 September 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Decca UMO / Classics / Decca
1 Traditional: Star of the County Down (Arr. Sheku Kanneh-Mason for Cello)  
2 J. Parry: Myfanwy (Arr. Sheku Kanneh-Mason for Cello)  
3 Lullaby for Kamila (Sheku Kanneh-Mason and Harry Baker for Cello and Piano)  
4 Villa-Lobos: Bachianas Brasileiras No. 1, W246: 2. Prelúdio (Modinha) (Arr. Parkin for 5 Cellos)  
5 Beethoven: 12 Variations on ""Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen"", Op. 66  
6 Mendelssohn: Songs without Words, Op. 62: No. 1, Andante espressivo  
7 Mendelssohn: Songs without Words, Op. 109  
8 Massenet: Elégie for Soprano, Cello and Piano  
9 Stravinsky: Chanson russe (Arr. Markevitch for Cello and Piano)  
10 J.S. Bach: Komm, süßer Tod, komm selge Ruh, BWV 478 (Arr. Sheku Kanneh-Mason for 5 Cellos)  
11 Messiaen: Quatuor pour la fin du temps: V. Louange à l'Eternité de Jésus  
12 J.S. Bach: Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 659 (Arr. Sheku Kanneh-Mason for 4 Cellos)  
13 Cry Me a River (Arr. for Cello and Piano)  
14 Falling in Love Again (Arr. Parkin for 2 Cellos)  
15 Finnis: Prelude I  
16 Finnis: Prelude II  
17 Finnis: Prelude III  
18 Finnis: Prelude IV  
19 Finnis: Prelude V  
20 Same Boat  
21 Bacharach, David: I Say a Little Prayer (Arr. Sheku Kanneh-Mason for Cello)