James Horner: Braveheart: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Braveheart: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

James Horner

  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$13.80

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Side 1:
1 Main Title  
2 A Gift Of A Thistle  
3 Wallace Courts Murron  
4 The Secret Wedding  
5 Attack On Murron  
Side 2:
1 Revenge  
2 Murron's Burial  
3 Making Plans / Gathering The Clans  
4 Sons Of Scotland  
Side 3:
1 The Battle Of Stirling  
2 For The Love Of A Princess  
3 Falkirk  
4 Betrayal & Desolation  
Side 4:
1 Mornay's Dream  
2 The Legend Spreads  
3 The Princess Pleads For Wallace's Life  
4 "Freedom"/The Execution Bannockburn  
5 End Credits