Mitsuko Uchida: Mozart Piano Concertos 17 & 25

Mozart Piano Concertos 17 & 25

Mitsuko Uchida, The Cleveland Orchestra

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 August 2017
Product code
CD Album

Grammy Award Winning Series: Arguably the world’s greatest Mozart interpreter plays and conducts two of his most popular piano concerti. “Superior Mozart Pianist" Mitsuko Uchida (Chicago Tribune) concludes her Grammy Award winning series of Mozart Piano Concerto recordings with the Cleveland Orchestra. This fifth and final instalment of the series includes two of the composers greatest works.

“No pianist conveys the rapture of Mozart quite like Mitsuko Uchida does.” The Independent

Piano Concerto No.17 in G major, K.453
1 I. Allegro  
2 II. Andante  
3 III. Allegretto  
Piano Concerto No.25 in C major K503
1 I. Allegro maestoso  
2 II. Andante  
3 III. Allegretto