Ronnie Aldrich: That Aldrich Feeling

That Aldrich Feeling

Ronnie Aldrich

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 March 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Phase 4 was renowned for its characteristic sound: warm, rich and clean.Using Decca’s pioneering 20-channel mixing desk, the label aimed to deliver an immediacy of sound to give listeners an unrivalled listening experience through state-of-the-art recordings, and produced recordings with an unprecedented sense of spatial realism and movement. Decca presents the original albums on vinyl once again.

Presented with original artwork

Capturing the Phase 4 Sound’ LP insert included

Lacquers cut at Abbey Road Studios

Pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl at Optimal GmbH

All releases include a voucher with a unique code to download the digital audio files (MP3) of the full album for free

1 My Favourite Things  
2 Theme From "Picnic" Introducing "Moonglow"  
3 Mélodie d'Amour  
4 Mona Lisa  
5 Magic Moments  
6 When I Fall In Love  
1 Memories Are Made Of This  
2 Spanish Harlem  
3 The Sweetest Sounds  
4 Come Closer To Me  
5 If The Rain's Got To Fall  
6 If Ever I Would Leave You